Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206


All Tomorrow's Parties Recordings Sampler 2010

More Views

Various Artists

All Tomorrow's Parties Recordings Sampler 2010


Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

imited to just 1000 copies worldwide, the 10” will feature tracks from recent and soon to be released albums on ATP/R.

Each EP will come with a coded card allowing free downloads of MP3’s of the 4 tracks as well as some bonus download only tracks from other ATP Recording artists such as Deerhoof (+81), Fuck Buttons (Olympians radio edit), The Scientists (We Had Love), Alexander Tucker (Veins to the Sky) and The Drones (River of Tears).


ATP Recordings released a limited edition EP to celebrate Record Store Day on April 17th 2010. It features tracks from Built To Spill, Apse, Sleepy Sun and Fursaxa.

Additional Information

Artist Various Artists
Track Listing 1.Built To Spill-Pat 2.Apse-All Mine 3.Sleepy Sun-Open Eyes 4.Fursaxa-Poplar Moon

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.