Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206


Danse Manatee (reissue)

More Views

Animal Collective

Danse Manatee (reissue)

12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Danse Manatee is the second album by Baltimore based band Animal Collective, released in July 2001 on Catsup Plate under the name Avey Tare, Panda Bear and Geologist. Only 1000 copies were made for the Catsup Plate release


Limited double 180gm Direct Metal Mastering vinyl pressing of this album from the New York band. Following their critically acclaimed latest album Merriweather Post Pavilion, this is the release of Animal Collective's sophomore album, never before available on vinyl, released here as a part of a DMM series of the band's back catalog. Remastered direct from the original master and pressed on heavy weight vinyl audiophile discs.

Additional Information

Artist Animal Collective
Track Listing 1A Manatee Danse - 2 Penguin Penguin - 3 Another White Singer (Little White Glove) - 4 Essplode - 5 Meet The Light Child - 6 Runnin The Round Ball - 7 Bad Crumbs - 8 The Living Toys - 9 Throwin The Round Ball - 10 Ahhh Good Country - 11 Lablakely Dress - 12 In The Singing Box -

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.