Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206


Hesitation Marks

More Views

Nine Inch Nails

Hesitation Marks

12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Hesitation Marks is the new full-length album from Nine Inch Nails. Recorded in secret over the last year, Trent Reznor teamed with producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder to create the first new music from Nine Inch Nails in five years. Includes lead single "Came Back Haunted."

The vinyl edition is pressed on two black 180 gram LPs housed in a gatefold jacket and includes a CD insert of the album.


Five years after their last album The Slip, and hot on the heels of Trent Reznor's side project How to Destroy Angels, comes this eighth studio album from the industrial rock superstars, now consisting primarily of Reznor and his regular collaborator Atticus Ross. The aggressive, heavily electronic promotional single "Came Back Haunted," its terrifying video directed by none other than David Lynch, and the artwork of Russell Mills on the cover, seem to presage a return to the sounds of the mid-'90s classic The Downward Spiral

Additional Information

Artist Nine Inch Nails
Track Listing 1 The Eater of Dreams - :52 2 Copy of A - 5:22 3 Came Back Haunted - 5:17 4 Find My Way - 5:15 5 All Time Low - 6:17 6 Disappointed - 5:44 7 Everything - 3:19 8 Satellite - 5:02 9 Various Methods of Escape - 5:01 10 Running - 4:07 11 I Would for You - 4:32 12 In Two - 5:31 13 While I'm Still Here - 4:02 14 Black Noise - 1:29

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.