Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206



More Views



12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

BADBADNOTGOOD is a young talented trio of musicians made up of Matthew Tavares on keys, Chester Hansen on bass, and Alex Sowinski on drums.


Since their inception at Humber College's Music Performance program in 2011, the three have challenged the rule book on improvised instrumental music and taken jazz tradition into the future. With early champions including acclaimed BBC broadcaster Gilles Peterson and Tyler The Creator (who helped fuel their discovery), the inseparable friends are prepping to release their biggest project to date, III, on Innovative Leisure.

Additional Information

Artist Badbadnotgood
Track Listing 1. Triangle 2. Can't Leave The Night 3. Confessions (feat. Leland Whitty) 4. Kaleidoscope 5. Eyes Closed 6. Hedron 7. Differently, Still 8. Since You Asked Kindly 9. CS60

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.