Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206



More Views



12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Tight rhythms, inventive guitar hooks and melodies that seep into your consciousness, this is an album that constantly surprises.


With the explosive first single "Bruane Brenn" to the slowed down guitar crunching of "Evig Vandrar" to the brutally chaotic "Nekrokosmos," Meir is an album that certainly lives up to the hype of giving the listener "more."

Additional Information

Artist Kvelertak
Track Listing 1. Åpenbaring 2. Spring Fra Livet 3. Trepan 4. Bruane Brenn 5. Evig Vandrar 6. Snilepisk 7. Månelyst 8. Nekrokosmos 9. Undertro 10. Tordenbrak 11. Kvelertak

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.