Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206


Trouble Will Find Me

More Views


Trouble Will Find Me

12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Trouble Will Find Me is The National s highly anticipated sixth album. Formed in 1999, the Ohio-raised, Brooklyn- based band consists of vocalist Matt Berninger fronting two pairs of brothers: Aaron (guitar, bass, piano) and Bryce Dessner (guitar), and Scott (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums). The band s previous 4AD release, High Violet (May 2010), was met with critical acclaim.


Brooklyn indie rockers the National release Trouble Will Find Me, their sixth studio album and follow-up to 2010's critically acclaimed High Violet. Produced by the band's guitarist twins Aaron and Bryce Dessner and featuring the powerful build of "Demons," Trouble Will Find Me is once again evidence of the National's ability to captivate the listener from beginning to end, with the help of emotive lyrics delivered in Matt Berninger's trademark baritone style.

Additional Information

Artist National
Track Listing 1. I Should Live in Salt 2. Demons [Explicit] 3. Don't Swallow the Cap 4. Fireproof 5. Sea of Love 6. Heavenfaced l7. This Is The Last Time 8. Graceless 9. Slipped 10. I Need My Girl 11. Humiliation 12. Pink Rabbits 13. Hard To Find

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.