Welcome to GoodRecords.com

…an adventure in listening.

1808 Lower Greenville Ave.

Dallas, TX 75206


Unconscious Collective

More Views

Unconscious Collective

Unconscious Collective

12" LP

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

released 10 November 2012
Gregg Prickett - Guitar
Aaron Gonzalez - Bass guitar and Upright bass
Stefan Gonzalez - Drums and Vibraphone


Witnessing Unconscious Collective live is a voyeuristic act of ritualistic transmogrification, one that transcends the interpersonal though unwavering cries of sacrifice and rebirth, demanding a deeper spirituality and self-awareness. In an arrangement of improvisations and musical compositions, this debut release embodies a parallelled aurora with an ensemble of seven alluring ceremonial jazz-rock hymns. Printed on heavyweight jackets with gold foil-stamped graphics, and features original collodion photography by Ginger Berry. Pressed on 180-gram, milky clear wax at 45rpm for superior sound quality.

Additional Information

Artist Unconscious Collective
Track Listing 1.Gemini Croquet 08:10 2.Tranquilidad Aborotadora 06:51 3.Cis-Lunar Cloudburst 06:31 4.Molesting Electric Walter 09:15 5.Pachydermis Funeralis 14:58 6.Ink Portraits in the Key of Cephalopod 12:23 7.Peneteka 07:06

© 2000-2013 Good Records Inc, A Division of the Good Umbrella.